KU Edwards Campus A-Z
  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
  • Home
  • About
  • People
  • Program Advisors

Program Advisors

Undergraduate Programs


College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Sharla L. Cruse
Literature, Language and Writing
Psychology
scruse@ku.edu
913-897-8627
Regents Center 111

 

Sandy Leppin
Biotechnology
Molecular Biosciences
Premedicine Advisor
sandra.leppin@ku.edu
913-897-8511
Regents Center 111

 

Liz Barton
Public Administration
Law & Society
bartonliz@ku.edu
913-897-8521
Regents Center 210

 


School of Business

Baden Fox
Business Administration (MBA, Certificate)
Accounting (MAcc, Certificate)
badenjfox@ku.edu
913-897-8451
BEST Building 275

 

 

Emily Plotkin
Business Administration (BBA)
eplotkin@ku.edu
913-897-8509
BEST Building 275

 


School of Education

Ashley Herda
Exercise Science
a.herda@ku.edu
913-897-8618
BEST Building 350

 

 

Lauren McEnaney
Exercise Science
Degree in 3 Coordinator
Retention Advisor
Prehealth Advisor
laurenmc@ku.edu
913-897-8522
Regents Center 111

 


School of Engineering

Jenny Parr
Information Technology-BSIT​
bsit@ku.edu
913-897-8518 (office)
913-897-8539 (appointments) 


 


School of Social Welfare

Jody Johnson
Academic Success Coach Manager
BSW Academic Success Coach
jodyj@ku.edu
913-897-8609


 

 

Graduate Programs


Applied Statistics and Analytics

Shana Palla
Department of Biostatistics
spalla@kumc.edu
913-897-8674
BEST Building 350

 

 


Applied Behavioral Science

Liz Barton
Applied Behavioral Science
bartonliz@ku.edu
913-897-8521
Regents Center 210


 

 


School of Architecture, Design & Planning

Michael Eckersley
Design Management
Interaction Design
mde@ku.edu
801-891-6259




 


Business

Kelvie Crabb
Accounting (MAcc)
kacrabb@ku.edu
785-864-5109




 


College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Terri Woodburn 
Environmental Assessment
terriw@ku.edu​
913-897-8427
Regents Center 2B


 

Michelle E. Reames
Master of Public Administration
Assistant Director of Academic & Faculty Support Center
michelle.reames@ku.edu
913-897-8510
BEST Building 277

 




Jennifer Keleher-Price
Communication Studies
Workplace Communication
jkeleher-price@ku.edu
913-897-8635
BEST Building 350




 


School of Education

Kim HuggettKim Huggett
Curriculum & Instruction
Educational Administration
Educational Leadership Ed. D.
Special Education
khuggett@ku.edu
913-897-8421
BEST Building 273
 


School of Engineering

Parveen MozaffarParveen Mozaffar
Engineering Management
Information Technology - MSIT and Certificates
parveen@ku.edu
913-897-8560
BEST Building 350

 

 

Herb TuttleHerb Tuttle
Engineering Management
htuttle@ku.edu
913-897-8561
BEST Building 350

 

 

Hossein SaiedianHossein Saiedian
Information Technology
saiedian@eecs.ku.edu
913-897-8515
BEST Building 250

 

 

Jennifer Keleher-Price
Project Management
jkeleher-price@ku.edu
913-897-8635
BEST Building 350





William Kirkham
Civil Engineering
williamkirkham@ku.edu
913-897-8514
BEST Building 350




 


School of Journalism

Matt TidwellMatt Tidwell
Integrated Marketing Communications
mtidwell@ku.edu
913-897-8416
BEST Building 250



 


School of  Social Welfare

Matt TidwellLesley Owens
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
LesleyOwens@KU.edu
785-864-3883
BEST Building 250