KU Edwards Campus A-Z
  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
  • Home
  • About
  • People
  • Program Advisors

Program Advisors

Undergraduate Programs


College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Nigyar Alves
Undergraduate Programs 
Environmental Studies 
n882a238@ku.edu
913-897-8556
Regents Center 117

 

Liz Barton
Public Administration
Law & Society
bartonliz@ku.edu
913-897-8521
Regents Center 117

 

Ben Herron
Psychology
Literature, Language & Writing
bherron2@ku.edu
913-897-8544
Regents Center 111

 

Nicole WilburnNicole Wilburn
Biotechnology
Molecular Biosciences
Post-Baccalaureate in Health Sciences
Premedicine Advisor
wilburnn@ku.edu
913-897-8406
Regents Center 111

 

 


School of Business

Emily Plotkin
Business Administration (BBA)
eplotkin@ku.edu
913-897-8509
Regents Center 111C

 


School of Engineering

Jenny Parr
Information Technology-BSIT​
bsit@ku.edu
913-897-8518 (office)
913-897-8539 (appointments) 


 


School of Social Welfare

Amea Chandler
Social Work (BSW and MSW)  
amea@ku.edu 
913-897-8547


 

 

Graduate Programs


Applied Statistics and Analytics

Shana Palla
Department of Biostatistics
spalla@kumc.edu
913-897-8674
BEST Building 350

 

 


Applied Behavioral Science

Liz Barton
Applied Behavioral Science
bartonliz@ku.edu
913-897-8521
Regents Center 117


 

 


School of Architecture, Design & Planning

Michael Eckersley
Design Management
Interaction Design
mde@ku.edu
801-891-6259




 


Business

Nathaniel Coney III 
Business Administration (MBA, MS-BOL)
Accounting (MAcc, Certificate)
nconey3@ku.edu
913-897-8566
Regents Center 111

 


College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Terri Woodburn 
Environmental Assessment
Environmental Geology
terriw@ku.edu​
913-897-8427
Regents Center 2B


 

Michelle E. Reames
Assistant Director of Academic & Faculty Support Center
michelle.reames@ku.edu
913-897-8510
Regnier Hall 370

 




Jennifer Keleher-Price
Communication Studies
Workplace Communication
jkeleher-price@ku.edu
913-897-8635
BEST Building 350
 




Cari Ann Kreienhop
MPA Program Manager & Advisor
ckreienhop@ku.edu
785-864-3665
Regnier Hall 370G




 


School of Education

Kim HuggettKim Huggett
Curriculum & Instruction
Educational Leadership Ed. D.
Special Education
khuggett@ku.edu
913-897-8421
BEST Building 273
 


School of Engineering

Parveen MozaffarParveen Mozaffar
Engineering Management
Information Technology - MSIT and Certificates
parveen@ku.edu
913-897-8560
BEST Building 350

 

 

Herb TuttleHerb Tuttle
Engineering Management
htuttle@ku.edu
913-897-8561
BEST Building 350

 

 

Hossein SaiedianHossein Saiedian
Information Technology
saiedian@eecs.ku.edu
913-897-8515
BEST Building 250

 

 

Jennifer Keleher-Price
Project Management
jkeleher-price@ku.edu
913-897-8635
BEST Building 350

 





William Kirkham
Civil Engineering
williamkirkham@ku.edu
913-897-8514
BEST Building 350



 


School of Journalism

Matt TidwellMatt Tidwell
Integrated Marketing Communications
mtidwell@ku.edu
913-897-8416
Regnier Hall 370