KU Edwards Campus A-Z
  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
  • Home
  • About
  • People
  • Staff

Staff

Jaime Appelwick
Jaime Appelwick
Desk Specialist
appelwick_jl@ku.edu
913-897-8400
Regents Center 110
Kristen Barrick
Kristen Barrick
Student Engagement & Inclusion Coordinator
kristen.barrick@ku.edu
Regents Center 210
Lauren Baxter
Lauren Baxter
Administrative Associate
lauren.baxter@ku.edu
913-897-8563
Regnier Hall 170
Derek Benson
Derek Benson
Student Events Specialist
dbenson7@ku.edu
Hawk's Nest
Laurie Brown
Laurie Brown
Assistant Director of Administrative Services
lauriebrown@ku.edu
913-897-8410
Regnier Hall 170
Lisa Browning
Lisa Browning
Coordinator of Student Services
lbrownin@ku.edu
913-897-8615
Regents Center 210
Mary Bujnak
Mary Bujnak
Desk Specialist
mary_bujnak@ku.edu
913-897-8400
Regnier Hall 170
Steve Case
Steve Case
K-12 Liaison
stcase@ku.edu
913-897-8476
BEST Building 350
Misty Chandler
Misty Chandler
Director of Student Services
misty.chandler@ku.edu
913-897-8461
Regents Center 210
David Cook
David Cook
Vice Chancellor
davidcook@ku.edu
913-897-8400
Regnier Hall 170
Lana Crowe
Lana Crowe
Program Assistant
Student Services
lanacrowe@ku.edu
913-897-8539
Regents Center 131
Stuart Day
Stuart Day
Associate Vice Chancellor
day@ku.edu
913-897-8400
Regnier Hall 170
Mary Dykmann
Mary Dykmann
Events Specialist
mdykmann@ku.edu
913-897-8439
Regnier Hall 170
Ann Ermey
Ann Ermey
Project Manager
aermey@ku.edu
913-897-8520
Regents Center 125
Nior Gonzales
Nior Gonzales
Corporate Engagement Manager
nior.gonzales@ku.edu
913-897-8643
Regnier Hall 370
Marilu Goodyear
Marilu Goodyear
Associate Vice Chancellor
goodyear@ku.edu
913-897-8639
Regnier Hall 170
Sharon Graham
Sharon Graham
Assist. Vice Chancellor
Professional & Continuing Ed.
sgraham@ku.edu
913-897-8799
Regents Center 125
Chris Gregory
Chris Gregory
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
cgregory@ku.edu
913-897-8611
Regents Center 125
Meseret Guremu
Meseret Guremu
Custodian
785-551-0587
Regents Center 125
 
Kathryn Ham
Kathryn Ham
Student Office Assistant
k147h820@ku.edu
913-897-8523
Regnier Hall 170
Jenny Hellwig
Jenny Hellwig
Marketing Coordinator
jennyhellwig@ku.edu
913-897-8519
Regents Center 125
Jenny Hellwig
Skylar Hill
Customer Service Associate
Welcome Center
sky.hill@ku.edu
913-897-8400
Welcome Center
Golnaz Iman
Golnaz Iman
Program Assistant
Student Services
g558i701@ku.edu
913-897-8539
Regents Center 131
Xiushan Jiang
Mark Jakubauskas
Director of Science Programs
mjakub@ku.edu
913-897-8446
Regnier 170C
Penny Jones
Penny Jones
Program Assistant
Student Services
pmjones@ku.edu
913-897-8539
Regents Center 111
Hannah Lemon
Hannah Lemon
Marketing Publisher
hannah.lemon@ku.edu
913-897-8755
Regents Center 125
Jody McCamon
Jessica Martin-Blasio
Student Office Assistant
jmartinblasio@ku.edu
Regnier Hall 170
Jody McCamon
Jody McCamon
Accounting Specialist
jmccamon@ku.edu
913-897-8477
Regnier Hall 170
Carolyn McKnight
Carolyn McKnight
Dir. of Community Relations & Business Develop.
mcknight@ku.edu
913-897-8721
Regnier Hall 170
Carla Miller
Carla Miller
Administrative Associate
carlamiller@ku.edu
913-897-8741
Regnier Hall 170
Abigail Olcese
Abigail Olcese
Marketing Copywriter
aolcese@ku.edu
913-897-8403
Regents Center 125
Anne Palmer
Anne Palmer
Health Sciences Careers Coach
awalker13@ku.edu
785-864-7836
Regents Center 111
Shannon Portillo
Shannon Portillo
Assistant Vice Chancellor 
Undergraduate Programs 
sportillo@ku.edu
Regnier Hall 170
Mandy Rametta
Mandy Rametta
Education Coordinator
Department of Biostatistics
mmartinez3@kumc.edu
913-897-8672
BEST Building 350
Michelle Reames
Michelle Reames
Assistant Director
Academic Support Center
michelle.reames@ku.edu
913-897-8510
Regnier Hall 370
Clair Renfro
Clair Renfro
Customer Service Associate
Welcome Center
crenfro@ku.edu
913-897-8400
Welcome Center
Kelly Riegel-Miller
Kelly Riegel-Miller
Welcome Center Customer
Service Associate
missmarie@ku.edu 
913-897-8400
Welcome Center
Kelly Riegel-Miller
Lindy Rhodes
Graphic Designer
lrhodes@ku.edu
913-897-8749
Regents Center 125
Debbie Riggs
Debbie Riggs
Administrative Assistant
driggs@ku.edu
913-897-8400
Regnier Hall 170
Daisy Rojas
Daisy Rojas
Welcome Center Customer Service Associate
drojas987@ku.edu
913-897-8539
Regents Center Welcome Center
Anthony Schinze
Anthony Schinze
Custodian, Lead
785-551-0587
Regents Center 125
 
Amy Sellers
Amy Sellers
Transfer Services and Early College Program Coordinator
amyeb@ku.edu 
913-897-8542
Regents Center 210
Glen Stansberry
Glen Stansberry
Web Developer
glens@ku.edu
785-864-0246
Regents Center 125
Alex Terwilliger
Alex Terwilliger
Leavenworth Student & Academic Services Manager
alex.terwilliger@ku.edu
913-897-8539​
Regents Center 210
Paul Trana
Paul Trana
Research Analyst
Academic Support Center
ptrana@ku.edu
Regnier Hall 370
Jose Trujillo
Jose Trujillo
Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
jftrujil@ku.edu
913-897-8578
Regents Center 117
Beth Tucker
Beth Tucker
Program Assistant
KU in Leavenworth 
btucker@ku.edu
913-897-8596​
Leavenworth, KS
Lori Wade
Lori Wade
Director of Administrative & Fiscal Services
lwade@ku.edu
913-897-8423
Regnier Hall 170
Jessica Watson
Jessica Sullivan
Student Services Program Assistant
jessicasullivan@ku.edu
913-897-8539
Regents Center 119
Emily Welch
Emily Welch
Event Specialist
emilywelch@ku.edu
913-897-8536
Regents Center 120
Laura Williams
Laura Williams
Marketing Journalist
laura.williams@ku.edu
913-897-8553​
Regents Center 125
Renee Williams
Renee Williams
Program Assistant,
Student Services
rcwr@ku.edu
913-897-8539​
Regents Center 224
Ben Wolfe
Ben Wolfe
Academic Support Center Director
ben.wolfe@ku.edu
913-897-8512
Regnier Hall 370
Theresa Woolley
Theresa Woolley
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
theresa.woolley@ku.edu
913-897-8402
Regnier Hall 170
Theresa Woolley
Christopher Young
Custodian
785-551-0587
Regents Center 125

 

 

Information Technology

Alex Arnston
Alex Arnston 
IT Support Technician Senior​
alex.arntson@ku.edu
913-897-8796
Regents Center 128
Al Bauer
Al Bauer
Educational Support Technologist
bauera@ku.edu
913-897-8412
Regents Center 128
Les Bice
Les Bice
Associate Director, Information Technology
lesbice@ku.edu
913-897-8414
Regents Center 128
Felix Mercader
Felix Mercader
IT Support Coordinator
felix.m@ku.edu
913-897-8485
Regents Center 128
Daryl Miller
Daryl Miller
IT Support Technician
darylmiller@ku.edu
913-626-9619
Regents Center 128
John Swezey
John Swezey
IT Support Technician
jswezey@ku.edu​
913-626-9619
Regents Center 128
Michael Terry
Michael Terry
IT Support Technician
mike.terry@ku.edu
913-626-9619
Regents Center 128
Steve Werninger
Steve Werninger
Senior IT Analyst
swerninger@ku.edu
913-897-8443
Regents Center 120C

Facilities Services

Brian Hansen
Brian Hansen
Facilities Operations
913-832-9159
Regents Center 132
Ralph McKinzie
Ralph McKinzie
Facilities Operations
mckinzie@ku.edu
913-832-9159
Regents Center 132
Adam Newman
Adam Newman
Facilities Operations
anewman1@ku.edu
913-832-9159
Regents Center 132
Tony Nubile
Tony Nubile
Facilities Manager
tnubile@ku.edu
913-897-8650
Regents Center 132
Aaron Spohrer
Aaron Spohrer
Assistant Facilities Manager
aspohrer@ku.edu
913-832-9159
Regents Center 132

Edwards Campus Events